Tutoreak 2021-2022

HAUR HEZKUNTZA

HH 0

Ixone Intxaurraga

iintxaurraga@eguzkibegi.net

HH 1

Eukene Briones

 ebriones@eguzkibegi.net

HH 2A

Leire Etxebarria

leireetxebarria@eguzkibegi.net 

HH 2B

Esti Nobajas 

enobajas@eguzkibegi.net

HH 3A

Joana Nuñez 

jnunez@eguzkibegi.net

HH 3B

Ainhoa Barrenetxea abarrenetxea@eguzkibegi.net      

HH 4A

Eneko Ibañez

enekoibanez@eguzkibegi.net 

HH 4B

Endika Bilbao

endikabilbao@eguzkibegi.net 

HH 5A

Ane Bengoa 

abengoa@eguzkibegi.net 

HH 5B

Maripi Agirre 

mbagirre@eguzkibegi.net 

 
LEHEN HEZKUNTZA

LH 1A

Unai Ibañez uibanez@eguzkibegi.net 

LH 1B

Eider Ros eiderros@eguzkibegi.net

LH 2A

 Ainara Arkotxa

aarkotxa@eguzkibegi.net

LH 2B

Josune Ibarzabal

jibarzabal@eguzkibegi.net 

LH 3A

Jabi Olabarriaga

jolabarriaga@eguzkibegi.net

LH 3B

Yolanda Aranaz  yaranaz@eguzkibegi.net

LH 4A

Jabi Gereta 

jgereta@eguzkibegi.net 

LH 4B

Itsaso Mugarza 

imugarza@eguzkibegi.net

LH 5A

Amaia Zabalgogeaskoa

Patricia Tello

azabalgogeaskoa@eguzkibegi.net

ptello@eguzkibegi.net

LH 5B 

Ainara Lejona

alejona@eguzkibegi.net

LH 6A

Eider Maza 

emaza@eguzkibegi.net

LH 6B

Aintzina Lekue

alekue@eguzkibegi.net  

 
BIGARREN HEZKUNTZA

DBH 1A

Juan Luis Arrien

jlarrien2@eguzkibegi.net 

DBH 1B

Iñigo Txintxurreta

itxintxurreta@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 2A

 Ane Agirre

aagirre@eguzkibegi.net  

DBH 2B

 Nerea Lopez 

nerealopez@eguzkibegi.net  

DBH 3A

Idoia Azpiazu

iazpiazu@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 3B

Ekain Pujana

epujana@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 4A

 Irune Mayor

imayor@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 4B

Amagoia Isusi

aisusi@eguzkibegi.net