Tutoreak 2020-2021

HAUR HEZKUNTZA

HH 0

Eukene Briones

 ebriones@eguzkibegi.net

HH 1A

Leire Etxebarria 

leireetxebarria@eguzkibegi.net

HH 1B        

Esti Nobajas 

 enobajas@eguzkibegi.net

HH 2A

Marije Zuazo

mjzuazo@eguzkibegi.net

HH 2B

Ainhoa Barrenetxea 

abarrenetxea@eguzkibegi.net

HH 2D

Ixone Intxaurraga

iintxaurraga@eguzkibegi.net

HH 3A

Eneko Ibañez

enekoibanez@eguzkibegi.net

HH 3B

Endika Bilbao endikabilbao@eguzkibegi.net     

HH 4A

Leire Urkijo  

lurkijo@eguzkibegi.net 

HH 4B

Maripi Agirre 

mbagirre@eguzkibegi.net 

HH 5A

Joana Nuñez 

jnunez@eguzkibegi.net

HH 5B

Irene Torres

itorres@eguzkibegi.net

 
LEHEN HEZKUNTZA

LH 1A

 Añeta Arregi

aarregi@eguzkibegi.net

LH 1B

Josune Ibarzabal 

jibarzabal@eguzkibegi.net 

LH 2A

Unai Ibañez

uibanez@eguzkibegi.net 

LH 2B

Eider Ros

eiderros@eguzkibegi.net

LH 3A

Jabi Gereta 

jgereta@eguzkibegi.net 

LH 3B

Itsaso Mugarza 

imugarza@eguzkibegi.net

LH 4A

Jabi Olabarriaga

jolabarriaga@eguzkibegi.net

LH 4B

Yolanda Aranaz

 yaranaz@eguzkibegi.net

LH 5A

Eider Maza 

emaza@eguzkibegi.net

LH 5B 

Aintzina Lekue

alekue@eguzkibegi.net 

LH 6A

Amaia Zabalgogeaskoa

 azabalgogeaskoa@eguzkibegi.net

LH 6B

 Ainara Lejona

alejona@eguzkibegi.net

 
BIGARREN HEZKUNTZA

DBH 1A

Ane Agirre

aagirre@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 1B

Nerea Lopez

nerealopez@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 2A

Juan Luis Arrien - Amagoia Isusi 

 jlarrien2@eguzkibegi.net  - aisusi@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 2B

Izaskun Oñederra - Iñigo Txintxurreta 

ioinederra@eguzkibegi.net - itxintxurreta@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 3A

Iraitz Ortuzar

iraitzortuzar@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 3B

Irune Mayor

imayor@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 4A

Aitor Garcia de Andoin 

agandoin@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 4B

 Maialen Gorroño 

maialen@eguzkibegi.net